Jobs’ll be Apples

Standard

“I was in the parking lot [after the lecture], with the key in the car,” Jobs said. “I thought to myself, If this is my last night on earth, would I rather spend it at a business meeting or with this woman? I ran across the parking lot, asked her if she’d have dinner with me. She said yes, we walked into town and we’ve been together ever since.”

I love this man who found romance in everyday life. Time and gain I listened to his speeches. Life was not a bed of roses for him but he proved at the same time that it’s not a bed of thorns either. He told us that we get what we wish if the power within is as strong as we can make it. He’s become part of history. It’s none other than Steve Jobs!

Some people leave this world with a host of indelible impressions, proving the reasons for taking their birth in this universe. And the ineffaceable creations of Steve Jobs are left behind and we lost him irreplaceably to the fading annals of history.

Steve…. words cannot express how sorry we are to hear of your loss. A small white lily on the memories you left behind…!

About my jump lines

A shallow brook that babbles as loudest as it can. A word lover. So with its creators too. Love tea, scrumptious food, mountains, animals, flowers, stamps, coins, films, photography, theatre, wandering, acting and whatever you will. I'm inspired by listening to elders' stories. I hope I can translate those small fractions on to the next generation.

Leave a Reply

