Sqaria, my squirrel

Although I sponsor his winter, don’t be under the impression that I’m his bosom friend. He’s very skeptic and instinctively doubtful about me as a human being. He disagrees with my generally accepted attempts to touch him. He flutters his eyelashes a lot, purses his lips in lack of trust arising from suspicion. He can’t see any further than the end of his nose, when I feed him.
I love him for he and I live to fight another day, precariously, sometimes hopelessly too.Image

Leave a Reply

